Indoor Workout Schedule

Indoor Program – Week 1
 Mon. Dec. 13 – Seniors 7:00 pm TTFC, Toronto, ON
 Tues. Dec. 14 – Seniors 7:00 pm President’s Building, Bolton, ON
 Thurs. Dec. 16 – Seniors 7:00 pm TTFC, Toronto, ON
 Sat. Dec. 18 – Seniors 10:30 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

Indoor Program – Week 2
 Mon. Dec. 20 – Seniors 7:00 pm TTFC, Toronto, ON
 Tues. Dec. 21 – Seniors 7:00 pm President’s Building, Bolton, ON
 Thurs. Dec. 23 – Seniors 7:00 pm CANCELLED

 

Christmas Break

 

Indoor Program – Bonus Week
 Tues. Dec. 28 – Seniors 11:00 am CANCELLED
 Thurs. Dec. 30 – Seniors 11:00 am CANCELLED

 

Indoor Program – Week 3
 Mon. Jan. 3 – Seniors 7:00 pm TTFC, Toronto, ON
 Tues. Jan. 4 – Seniors 6:30 pm TTFC, Toronto, ON
 Thurs. Jan. 6 – Seniors 3:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
 Sat. Jan. 8 – Seniors 10:30 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

Indoor Program – Week 4
 Mon. Jan. 10 – Seniors 3:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
 Tues. Jan. 11 – Seniors 3:30 pm CANCELLED
 Thurs. Jan. 13 – Seniors 3:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
 Sun. Jan. 16 – Seniors 3:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

Indoor Program – Week 5
 Mon. Jan. 17 – Seniors 3:30 pm SNOW DAY
 Tues. Jan. 18 – Seniors 3:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
 Thurs. Jan. 20 – Seniors 3:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
 Sun. Jan. 23 – Seniors 10:30 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

Indoor Program – Week 6
 Mon. Jan. 24 – Seniors 3:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
 Tues. Jan. 25 – Seniors 3:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
 Thurs. Jan. 27 – Seniors 3:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
 Sat. Jan. 29 – Seniors 10:30 am Albion Hills, Palgrave, ON

 

Indoor Program – Week 7
 Mon. Jan. 31 – Seniors 7:00 pm TTFC, Toronto, ON
 Tues. Feb. 1 – Seniors 7:00 pm President’s Building, Bolton, ON
 Thurs. Feb. 3 – Seniors 7:00 pm TTFC, Toronto, ON
 Sat. Feb. 5 – Seniors 10:30 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

Indoor Program – Week 8
 Mon. Feb. 7 – Seniors 7:00 pm TTFC, Toronto, ON
 Tues. Feb. 8 – Seniors 7:00 pm President’s Building, Bolton, ON
 Thurs. Feb. 10 – Seniors 7:00 pm TTFC, Toronto, ON
 Sat. Feb. 12 – Seniors 10:30 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

Indoor Program – Week 9
 Mon. Feb. 14 – Seniors 7:00 pm TTFC, Toronto, ON
 Tues. Feb. 16 – Seniors 7:00 pm President’s Building, Bolton, ON
 Thurs. Feb. 17 – Seniors 7:00 pm TTFC, Toronto, ON

 

Indoor Program – Week 10
 Mon. Feb. 21 – Seniors 10:30 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
 Tues. Feb. 22 – Seniors 7:00 pm President’s Building, Bolton, ON
 Thurs. Feb. 24 – Seniors 7:00 pm TTFC, Toronto, ON
 Sat. Feb. 26 – Seniors 10:30 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

Indoor Program – Week 11
 Mon. Feb. 28 – Seniors 7:00 pm TTFC, Toronto, ON
 Tues. Mar. 1 – Seniors 7:00 pm President’s Building, Bolton, ON
 Thurs. Mar. 3 – Seniors 7:00 pm TTFC, Toronto, ON

 

Indoor Program – Week 12
 Mon. Mar. 7 – Seniors 7:00 pm TTFC, Toronto, ON
 Tues. Mar. 8 – Seniors 7:00 pm President’s Building, Bolton, ON
 Thurs. Mar. 10 – Seniors 7:00 pm TTFC, Toronto, ON
 Sat. Mar. 12 – Seniors 10:30 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

March Break

 

Workout Locations

The Presidents Building is the grey block building across the parking lot from the Bolton Arena.
 

 
TTFC (Toronto Track & Field Centre) is located on the York University campus at 231 Ian MacDonald Blvd. in Toronto, ON.