Outdoor Workout Schedule

Outdoor Program – Week 1
 Mon. Apr. 20 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Wed. Apr. 22 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Thurs. Apr. 23 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Sat. Apr. 25 10:30 am Humberview Track, Bolton, ON

 

Outdoor Program – Week 2
 Mon. Apr. 27 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Wed. Apr. 29 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Thurs. Apr. 30 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Sat. May 2 10:30 am Humberview Track, Bolton, ON

 

Outdoor Program – Week 3
 Mon. May 4 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Wed. May 6 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Thurs. May 7 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Sat. May 9 10:30 am Humberview Track, Bolton, ON

 

Outdoor Program – Week 4
 Mon. May 11 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Wed. May 13 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Thurs. May 14 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Sun. May 17 10:30 am Humberview Track, Bolton, ON

 

Outdoor Program – Week 5
 Mon. May 18 10:30 am Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Wed. May 20 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Thurs. May 21 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Sat. May 23 10:30 am Humberview Track, Bolton, ON

 

Outdoor Program – Week 6
 Mon. May 25 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Wed. May 27 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Thurs. May 28 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Sat. May 30 10:30 am Humberview Track, Bolton, ON

 

Outdoor Program – Week 7
 Mon. Jun. 1 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Tues. Jun. 2 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Wed. Jun. 3 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Sun. Jun. 7 10:30 am Humberview Track, Bolton, ON

 

Outdoor Program – Week 8
 Mon. Jun. 8 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Wed. Jun. 10 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Thurs. Jun. 11 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Sat. Jun. 13 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON

 

End of Spring Rec Program/Start of Summer Rec Program

 

Outdoor Program – Week 9
 Mon. Jun. 15 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Wed. Jun. 17 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Thurs. Jun. 18 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Sat. Jun. 20 10:30 am Humberview Track, Bolton, ON

 

Outdoor Program – Week 10
 Mon. Jun. 22 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Wed. Jun. 24 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Thurs. Jun. 25 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Sat. Jun. 27 10:30 am Humberview Track, Bolton, ON

 

Outdoor Program – Week 11
 Mon. Jun. 29 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Wed. Jul. 1 10:30 am Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Thurs. Jul. 2 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Sat. Jul. 4 10:30 am Humberview Track, Bolton, ON

 

Outdoor Program – Week 12
 Mon. Jul. 6 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Wed. Jul. 8 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Thurs. Jul. 9 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON

 

Outdoor Program – Week 13
 Mon. Jul. 13 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Wed. Jul. 15 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Thurs. Jul. 16 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Sun. Jul. 19 10:30 am Humberview Track, Bolton, ON

 

Outdoor Program – Week 14
 Mon. Jul. 20 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Wed. Jul. 22 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Thurs. Jul. 23 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON

 

Outdoor Program – Week 15
 Mon. Jul. 27 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Wed. Jul. 29 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Thurs. Jul. 30 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Sat. Aug. 1 10:30 am Humberview Track, Bolton, ON

 

Outdoor Program – Week 16
 Mon. Aug. 3 10:30 am Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Tues. Aug. 4 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Wed. Aug. 5 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON

 

Workout Locations

Humberview Secondary School is located at 135 Kingsview Drive, Bolton