Spring Recreational Schedule

Spring Recreational Program – Week 1
  Mon. Apr. 18 10:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. Apr. 20 6:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. Apr. 21 6:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

Spring Recreational Program – Week 2
  Mon. Apr 25 6:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. Apr 27 6:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. Apr 28 6:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

Spring Recreational Program – Week 3
  Mon. May 2 6:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. May 4 6:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. May 7 10:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

Spring Recreational Program – Week 4
  Mon. May 9 6:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. May 11 6:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. May 12 6:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

Spring Recreational Program – Week 5
  Mon. May 16 6:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. May 18 6:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. May 21 10:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

Spring Recreational Program – Week 6
  Mon. May 23 10:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. May 25 6:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. May 28 10:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

Spring Recreational Program – Week 7
  Mon. May 30 6:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. Jun 1 6:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sun. Jun. 5 10:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

Spring Recreational Program – Week 8
  Mon. June 6 6:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. Jun. 8 6:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. June 9 6:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON