Competitive Schedule

Competitive Track Program – Week 1
  Mon. Apr. 11 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. Apr. 13 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. Apr. 14 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. Apr. 16 10:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

Competitive Track Program – Week 2
  Mon. Apr. 18 11:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. Apr. 20 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. Apr. 21 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. Apr 23 10:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

Competitive Track Program – Week 3
  Mon. Apr 25 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. Apr 27 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. Apr 28 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. Apr 30 10:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

Competitive Track Program – Week 4
  Mon. May 2 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. May 4 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. May 5 6:30 pm CANCELLED
  Sat. May 7 10:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

Competitive Track Program – Week 5
  Mon. May 9 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. May 11 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. May 12 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. May 14 10:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

Competitive Track Program – Week 6
  Mon. May 16 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. May 18 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. May 19 6:30 pm CANCELLED for ROPSSAA
  Sat. May 21 10:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

Competitive Track Program – Week 7
  Mon. May 23 10:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. May 25 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. May 26 6:30 pm CANCELLED for SOUTH REGIONALS
  Sat. May 28 10:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

Competitive Track Program – Week 8
  Mon. May 30 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. Jun. 1 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sun. Jun. 5 10:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

Competitive Track Program – Week 9
  Mon. Jun. 6 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. Jun. 8 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. Jun. 9 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. Jun. 11 10:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

Competitive Track Program – Week 10
  Mon. Jun. 13 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. Jun. 15 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. Jun. 16 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

Competitive Track Program – Week 11
  Mon. Jun. 20 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. Jun. 22 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. Jun. 23 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. Jun. 25 10:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

Competitive Track Program – Week 12
  Mon. Jun. 27 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. Jun. 29 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. Jun. 30 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. Jul. 2 10:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

Competitive Track Program – Week 13
  Mon. Jul. 4 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. Jul. 6 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. Jul. 7 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. Jul. 9 10:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

Competitive Track Program – Week 14
  Mon. Jul. 11 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. Jul. 13 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. Jul. 14 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. Jul. 16 10:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

Competitive Track Program – Week 15
  Mon. Jul. 18 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. Jul. 20 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. Jul. 21 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. Jul. 23 10:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

Competitive Track Program – Week 16
  Mon. Jul. 25 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. Jul. 27 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. Jul. 28 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. Jul. 30 10:00 am CANCELLED

 

Competitive Track Program – Week 17
  Mon. Aug. 1 10:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. Aug. 3 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. Aug. 4 6:30 pm CANCELLED
  Sat. Aug. 6 10:00 am CANCELLED

 

Competitive Track Program – Week 18
  Mon. Aug. 8 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. Aug. 10 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON