Indoor Competitive Schedule

Indoor Competitive Program – Week 1
 Mon. Dec. 12 7:00 pm 34 Nixon Rd, Bolton, ON
 Tues. Dec. 13 7:00 pm TTFC, Toronto, ON
 Fri. Dec. 16 7:00 pm TTFC, Toronto, ON
 Sun. Dec. 18 12:00 pm 34 Nixon Rd, Bolton, ON

 

Indoor Competitive Program – Week 2
 Mon. Dec. 19 7:00 pm CANCELLED
 Tues. Dec. 20 7:00 pm TTFC, Toronto, ON
 Thurs. Dec. 22 7:00 pm TTFC, Toronto, ON

 

Christmas Break

 

Indoor Competitive Program – Bonus Week
 Tues. Dec. 27 7:00 pm TTFC, Toronto, ON
 Thurs. Dec. 29 7:00 pm 34 Nixon Rd, Bolton, ON

 

Indoor Competitive Program – Week 3
 Tues. Jan. 3 7:00 pm TTFC, Toronto, ON
 Thurs. Jan. 5 7:00 pm TTFC, Toronto, ON
 Sat. Jan. 7 12:00 pm 34 Nixon Rd, Bolton, ON

 

Indoor Competitive Program – Week 4
 Mon. Jan. 9 7:00 pm 34 Nixon Rd, Bolton, ON
 Tues. Jan. 10 7:00 pm TTFC, Toronto, ON
 Thurs. Jan. 12* 7:00 pm TTFC, Toronto, ON
 Sat. Jan. 14* 12:00 pm 34 Nixon Rd, Bolton, ON

 

Indoor Competitive Program – Week 5
 Mon. Jan. 16* 7:00 pm 34 Nixon Rd, Bolton, ON
 Tues. Jan. 17* 7:00 pm TTFC, Toronto, ON
 Thurs. Jan. 19* 7:00 pm TTFC, Toronto, ON
 Sat. Jan. 21 12:00 am 34 Nixon Rd, Bolton, ON

 

Indoor Competitive Program – Week 6
 Mon. Jan. 23 8:00 pm 34 Nixon Rd, Bolton, ON
 Tues. Jan. 24 7:00 pm TTFC, Toronto, ON
 Thurs. Jan. 26 7:00 pm TTFC, Toronto, ON
 Sat. Jan. 28 8:00 pm 34 Nixon Rd, Bolton, ON

 

Indoor Competitive Program – Week 7
 Mon. Jan. 30 8:00 pm 34 Nixon Rd, Bolton, ON
 Tues. Jan. 31 7:00 pm TTFC, Toronto, ON
 Thurs. Feb. 2 7:00 pm TTFC, Toronto, ON
 Sat. Feb. 4 12:00 pm 34 Nixon Rd, Bolton, ON

 

Indoor Competitive Program – Week 8
 Mon. Feb. 6 8:00 pm 34 Nixon Rd, Bolton, ON
 Tues. Feb. 7 7:00 pm TTFC, Toronto, ON
 Thurs. Feb. 9 7:00 pm TTFC, Toronto, ON
 Sat. Feb. 11 12:00 pm 34 Nixon Rd, Bolton, ON

 

Indoor Competitive Program – Week 9
 Mon. Feb. 13 8:00 pm 34 Nixon Rd, Bolton, ON
 Tues. Feb. 14 7:00 pm TTFC, Toronto, ON
 Thurs. Feb. 16 7:00 pm TTFC, Toronto, ON
 Sat. Feb. 18 8:00 pm 34 Nixon Rd, Bolton, ON

 

Indoor Competitive Program – Week 10
 Mon. Feb. 20 8:00 pm 34 Nixon Rd, Bolton, ON
 Tues. Feb. 21 7:00 pm TTFC, Toronto, ON
 Thurs. Feb. 23 7:00 pm TTFC, Toronto, ON
 Sat. Feb. 25 12:00 pm 34 Nixon Rd, Bolton, ON

 

Indoor Competitive Program – Week 11
 Mon. Feb. 27 8:00 pm 34 Nixon Rd, Bolton, ON
 Tues. Feb. 28 7:00 pm TTFC, Toronto, ON
 Thurs. Mar. 2 7:00 pm TTFC, Toronto, ON
 Sat. Mar. 4 12:00 pm 34 Nixon Rd, Bolton, ON

 

Indoor Competitive Program – Week 12
 Mon. Mar. 6 8:00 pm 34 Nixon Rd, Bolton, ON
 Tues. Mar. 7 7:00 pm TTFC, Toronto, ON
 Thurs. Mar. 9 7:00 pm TTFC, Toronto, ON
 Sat. Mar. 11 12:00 pm 34 Nixon Rd, Bolton, ON

 

March Break

 

Workout Locations

34 Nixon Rd is a private training facility located just off McEwan Rd west of McDonald’s. Enter through the side door marked Bolton Pole Vault & proceed through the next door in the northwest corner.
 

 
TTFC (Toronto Track & Field Centre) is located on the York University campus at 231 Ian MacDonald Blvd. in Toronto, ON.