Winter Recreational Schedule

Winter Recreational Program – Week 1
 Sat. Jan. 21 11:00 am 34 Nixon Rd, Bolton, ON

 

Winter Recreational Program – Week 2
 Mon. Jan. 23 7:00 pm 34 Nixon Rd, Bolton, ON
 Wed. Jan. 25 7:00 pm CANCELLED
 Sat. Jan. 28 7:00 pm 34 Nixon Rd, Bolton, ON

 

Winter Recreational Program – Week 3
 Mon. Jan. 30 7:00 pm 34 Nixon Rd, Bolton, ON
 Wed. Feb. 1 7:00 pm 34 Nixon Rd, Bolton, ON
 Sat. Feb. 4 11:00 am 34 Nixon Rd, Bolton, ON

 

Winter Recreational Program – Week 4
 Mon. Feb. 6 7:00 pm 34 Nixon Rd, Bolton, ON
 Wed. Feb. 8 7:00 pm 34 Nixon Rd, Bolton, ON
 Sat. Feb. 11 11:00 am 34 Nixon Rd, Bolton, ON

 

Winter Recreational Program – Week 5
 Mon. Feb. 13 7:00 pm 34 Nixon Rd, Bolton, ON
 Wed. Feb. 15 7:00 pm 34 Nixon Rd, Bolton, ON
 Sat. Feb. 18 7:00 pm 34 Nixon Rd, Bolton, ON

 

Winter Recreational Program – Week 6
 Mon. Feb. 20 7:00 pm 34 Nixon Rd, Bolton, ON
 Wed. Feb. 22 7:00 pm 34 Nixon Rd, Bolton, ON
 Sat. Feb. 25 11:00 am 34 Nixon Rd, Bolton, ON

 

Winter Recreational Program – Week 7
 Mon. Feb. 27 7:00 pm 34 Nixon Rd, Bolton, ON
 Wed. Mar. 1 7:00 pm 34 Nixon Rd, Bolton, ON
 Sat. Mar. 4 11:00 am 34 Nixon Rd, Bolton, ON

 

Winter Recreational Program – Week 8
 Mon. Mar. 6 7:00 pm 34 Nixon Rd, Bolton, ON
 Wed. Mar. 8 7:00 pm 34 Nixon Rd, Bolton, ON
 Sat. Mar. 11 11:00 am 34 Nixon Rd, Bolton, ON

 

March Break

 

Workout Locations

34 Nixon Rd is a private training facility located just off McEwan Rd west of McDonald’s. Enter through the side door marked Bolton Pole Vault & proceed through the next door in the northwest corner.