Recreational Schedule

Junior Spring Recreational Program – Week 1
  Mon. Apr. 26 – Group 1 & 2 5:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Mon. Apr. 26 – Group 3 & 4 6:45 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. Apr. 29 – Group 1 & 2 5:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. Apr. 29 – Group 3 & 4 6:45 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. May 1 – Group 1 & 2 11:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. May 1 – Group 3 & 4 12:15 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

Junior Spring Recreational Program – Week 2
  Mon. May 3 – Group 1 & 2 5:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Mon. May 3 – Group 3 & 4 6:45 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. May 6 – Group 1 & 2 5:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. May 6 – Group 3 & 4 6:45 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. May 8 – Group 1 & 2 11:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. May 8 – Group 3 & 4 12:15 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

Junior Spring Recreational Program – Week 3
  Mon. May 10 – Group 1 & 2 5:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Mon. May 10 – Group 3 & 4 6:45 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. May 13 – Group 1 & 2 5:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. May 13 – Group 3 & 4 6:45 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. May 15 – Group 1 & 2 11:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. May 15 – Group 3 & 4 12:15 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

Junior Spring Recreational Program – Week 4
  Mon. May 17 – Group 1 & 2 5:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Mon. May 17 – Group 3 & 4 6:45 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. May 20 – Group 1 & 2 5:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. May 20 – Group 3 & 4 6:45 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. May 22 – Group 1 & 2 11:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. May 22 – Group 3 & 4 12:15 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

Junior Spring Recreational Program – Week 5
  Mon. May 24 – Group 1 & 2 5:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Mon. May 24 – Group 3 & 4 6:45 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. May 27 – Group 1 & 2 5:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. May 27 – Group 3 & 4 6:45 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. May 29 – Group 1 & 2 11:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. May 29 – Group 3 & 4 12:15 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

Junior Spring Recreational Program – Week 6
  Mon. May 31 – Group 1 & 2 5:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Mon. May 31 – Group 3 & 4 6:45 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. Jun. 3 – Group 1 & 2 5:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. Jun. 3 – Group 3 & 4 6:45 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. Jun. 5 – Group 1 & 2 11:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. Jun. 5 – Group 3 & 4 12:15 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

Junior Spring Recreational Program – Week 7
  Mon. Jun. 7 – Group 1 & 2 5:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Mon. Jun. 7 – Group 3 & 4 6:45 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. Jun. 10 – Group 1 & 2 5:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. Jun. 10 – Group 3 & 4 6:45 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. Jun. 12 – Group 1 & 2 11:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. Jun. 12 – Group 3 & 4 12:15 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

Junior Spring Recreational Program – Week 8
  Mon. Jun. 14 – Group 1 & 2 5:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Mon. Jun. 14 – Group 3 & 4 6:45 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. Jun. 17 – Group 1 & 2 5:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. Jun. 17 – Group 3 & 4 6:45 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. Jun. 19 – Group 1 & 2 11:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. Jun. 19 – Group 3 & 4 12:15 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

End of Junior Spring Recreational Session