Competitive Schedule

Competitive Track Program – Week 1
  Mon. Apr. 19 – Group 1 4:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Mon. Apr. 19 – Group 2 5:45 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Mon. Apr. 19 – Group 3 7:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Tues. Apr. 20 – Group 4 4:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Tues. Apr. 20 – Group 5 5:45 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Tues. Apr. 20 – Group 6 7:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. Apr. 21 – Group 1 4:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. Apr. 21 – Group 2 5:45 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. Apr. 21 – Group 3 7:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. Apr. 22 – Group 4 4:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. Apr. 22 – Group 5 5:45 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. Apr. 22 – Group 6 7:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. Apr. 24 – Group 1 10:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. Apr. 24 – Group 2 11:30 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. Apr. 24 – Group 3 1:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sun. Apr. 25 – Group 4 10:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sun. Apr. 25 – Group 5 11:30 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sun. Apr. 25 – Group 6 1:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

Competitive Track Program – Week 2
  Mon. Apr. 26 – Group 1 4:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Mon. Apr. 26 – Group 2 5:45 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Mon. Apr. 26 – Group 3 7:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Tues. Apr. 27 – Group 4 5:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Tues. Apr. 27 – Group 5 6:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. Apr. 28 – Group 1 4:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. Apr. 28 – Group 2 6:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. Apr. 29 – Group 4 5:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. Apr. 29 – Group 5 6:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. May 1 – Group 1 10:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. May 1 – Group 2 11:30 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sun. May 2 – Group 4 10:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sun. May 2 – Group 5 11:30 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

Competitive Track Program – Week 3
  Mon. May 3 – Group 1 5:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Mon. May 3 – Group 2 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Tues. May 4 – Group 4 5:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Tues. May 4 – Group 5 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. May 5 – Group 1 5:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. May 5 – Group 2 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. May 6 – Group 4 5:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. May 6 – Group 5 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. May 8 – Group 1 10:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. May 8 – Group 2 11:30 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sun. May 9 – Group 4 10:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sun. May 9 – Group 5 11:30 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

Competitive Track Program – Week 4
  Mon. May 10 – Group 1 5:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Mon. May 10 – Group 2 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Tues. May 11 – Group 4 5:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Tues. May 11 – Group 5 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. May 12 – Group 1 5:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. May 12 – Group 2 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. May 13 – Group 4 5:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. May 13 – Group 5 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. May 15 – Group 1 10:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. May 15 – Group 2 11:30 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sun. May 16 – Group 4 10:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sun. May 16 – Group 5 11:30 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

Competitive Track Program – Week 5
  Mon. May 17 – Group 1 5:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Mon. May 17 – Group 2 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Tues. May 18 – Group 4 5:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Tues. May 18 – Group 5 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. May 19 – Group 1 5:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. May 19 – Group 2 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. May 20 – Group 4 5:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. May 20 – Group 5 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. May 22 – Group 1 10:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. May 22 – Group 2 11:30 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sun. May 23 – Group 4 10:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sun. May 23 – Group 5 11:30 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

Competitive Track Program – Week 6
  Mon. May 24 – Group 1 5:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Mon. May 24 – Group 2 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Tues. May 25 – Group 4 5:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Tues. May 25 – Group 5 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. May 26 – Group 1 5:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. May 26 – Group 2 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. May 27 – Group 4 5:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. May 27 – Group 5 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. May 29 – Group 1 10:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. May 29 – Group 2 11:30 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sun. May 30 – Group 4 10:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sun. May 30 – Group 5 11:30 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON