Competitive Schedule

Competitive Track Program – Week 7
  Mon. May 31 – Group 1 5:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Mon. May 31 – Group 2 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Tues. Jun. 1 – Group 4 5:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Tues. Jun. 1 – Group 5 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. Jun. 2 – Group 1 5:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. Jun. 2 – Group 2 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. Jun. 3 – Group 4 5:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. Jun. 3 – Group 5 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. Jun. 5 – Group 1 10:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. Jun. 5 – Group 2 11:30 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sun. Jun. 6 – Group 4 10:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sun. Jun. 6 – Group 5 11:30 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

Competitive Track Program – Week 8
  Mon. Jun. 7 – Group 1 5:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Mon. Jun. 7 – Group 2 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Tues. Jun. 8 – Group 4 5:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Tues. Jun. 8 – Group 5 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. Jun. 9 – Group 1 5:00 pm HVHT Stairs, Bolton, ON
  Wed. Jun. 9 – Group 2 6:30 pm HVHT Stairs, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. Jun. 10 – Group 4 5:00 pm HVHT Stairs, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. Jun. 10 – Group 5 6:30 pm HVHT Stairs, Bolton, ON
  Sat. Jun. 12 – Group 1 10:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. Jun. 12 – Group 2 11:30 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sun. Jun. 13 – Group 4 10:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sun. Jun. 13 – Group 5 11:30 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

Competitive Track Program – Week 9
  Mon. Jun. 14 – Group 1 5:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Mon. Jun. 14 – Group 2 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Tues. Jun. 15 – Group 4 5:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Tues. Jun. 15 – Group 5 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. Jun. 16 – Group 1 5:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. Jun. 16 – Group 2 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. Jun. 17 – Group 4 5:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. Jun. 17 – Group 5 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. Jun. 19 – Group 1 10:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. Jun. 19 – Group 2 11:30 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sun. Jun. 20 – Group 4 10:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sun. Jun. 20 – Group 5 11:30 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

Competitive Track Program – Week 10
  Mon. Jun. 21 – Group 1 5:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Mon. Jun. 21 – Group 2 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Tues. Jun. 22 – Group 4 5:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Tues. Jun. 22 – Group 5 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. Jun. 23 – Group 1 5:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. Jun. 23 – Group 2 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. Jun. 24 – Group 4 5:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. Jun. 24 – Group 5 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. Jun. 26 – Group 1 10:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. Jun. 26 – Group 2 11:30 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sun. Jun. 27 – Group 4 10:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sun. Jun. 27 – Group 5 11:30 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

Competitive Track Program – Week 11
  Mon. Jun. 28 – Group 1 5:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Mon. Jun. 28 – Group 2 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Tues. Jun. 29 – Group 4 5:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Tues. Jun. 29 – Group 5 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. Jun. 30 – CANCELLED 5:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. Jun. 30 – CANCELLED 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. Jul. 1 – Group 2 & 4 10:00 am HVHT Stairs, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. Jul. 1 – Group 1 & 5 11:30 am HVHT Stairs, Bolton, ON
  Sat. Jul. 3 – Group 1 & 5 10:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. Jul. 3 – Group 2 & 4 11:30 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sun. Jul. 4 – CANCELLED 10:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sun. Jul. 4 – CANCELLED 11:30 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

Competitive Track Program – Week 12
  Mon. Jul. 5 – Group 1 5:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Mon. Jul. 5 – Group 2 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. Jul. 7 – Group 1 5:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. Jul. 7 – Group 2 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. Jul. 8 – Group 1 5:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. Jul. 8 – Group 2 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. Jul. 10 – Group 1 10:00 am HVHT Stairs, Bolton, ON
  Sat. Jul. 10 – Group 2 11:30 am HVHT Stairs, Bolton, ON

 

Competitive Track Program – Week 13
  Mon. Jul. 12 – Group 1 5:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Mon. Jul. 12 – Group 2 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Tues. Jul. 13 – Group 1 5:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Tues. Jul. 13 – Group 2 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. Jul. 14 – Group 1 5:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. Jul. 14 – Group 2 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

Competitive Track Program – Week 14
  Mon. Jul. 19 – Group 1 5:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Mon. Jul. 19 – Group 2 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Tues. Jul. 20 – Group 1 5:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Tues. Jul. 20 – Group 2 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. Jul. 22 – Group 1 5:00 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. Jul. 22 – Group 2 6:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. Jul. 24 – All Groups 11:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

Competitive Track Program – Week 15
  Mon. Jul. 26 – All Groups 5:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. Jul. 28 – All Groups 5:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. Jul. 29 – All Groups 5:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Sat. Jul. 31 – All Groups 11:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON

 

Competitive Track Program – Week 16
  Mon. Aug. 2 – All Groups 11:00 am Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Wed. Aug. 4 – All Groups 5:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON
  Thurs. Aug. 5 – All Groups 5:30 pm Humberview SS, Bolton, ON