Workouts

Outdoor Track & Field

 

Outdoor Track & Field Program – Week 1
 Mon. April 22 6:30 pm North Hill Park, Bolton, ON
 Wed. April 24 5:00 pm Terry Fox Track, Bramalea, ON
 Thurs. April 25 5:00 pm Terry Fox Track, Bramalea, ON
 Sun. April 28 10:30 am St. Michaels Track, Bolton, ON

 

Outdoor Track & Field Program – Week 2
 Mon. April 29 6:30 pm Mayfield Track, Caledon, ON
 Wed. May 1 5:00 pm Terry Fox Track, Bramalea, ON
 Thurs. May 2 6:30 pm Mayfield Track, Caledon, ON
 Sat. May 4 10:30 am St. Michaels Track, Bolton, ON

 

Outdoor Track & Field Program – Week 3
 Mon. May 6 6:30 pm St. Michaels Track, Bolton, ON
 Wed. May 8 5:00 pm Terry Fox Track, Bramalea, ON
 Thurs. May 9 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Sat. May 11 10:30 am St. Michaels Track, Bolton, ON

 

Outdoor Track & Field Program – Week 4
 Mon. May 13 5:00 pm Terry Fox Track, Bramalea, ON
 Wed. May 15 6:30 pm St. Michaels Track, Bolton, ON
 Thurs. May 16 6:30 pm St. Michaels Track, Bolton, ON
 Sun. May 19 10:30 am Humberview Track, Bolton, ON

 

Outdoor Track & Field Program – Week 5
 Mon. May 20 10:30 am St. Michaels Track, Bolton, ON
 Wed. May 22 6:30 pm St. Michaels Track, Bolton, ON
 Thurs. May 23 6:30 pm St. Michaels Track, Bolton, ON
 Sat. May 25 10:30 am Humberview Track, Bolton, ON

 

Outdoor Track & Field Program – Week 6
 Mon. May 27 5:00 pm Terry Fox Track, Bramalea, ON
 Wed. May 29 5:00 pm Terry Fox Track, Bramalea, ON
 Thurs. May 30 6:30 pm St. Michaels Track, Bolton, ON
 Sat. June 1 10:30 am Humberview Track, Bolton, ON

 

Outdoor Track & Field Program – Week 7
 Mon. June 3 5:00 pm Terry Fox Track, Bramalea, ON
 Wed. June 5 5:00 pm Terry Fox Track, Bramalea, ON
 Thurs. June 6 6:30 pm CANCELLED
 Sun. June 9 6:30 pm St. Michaels Track, Bolton, ON

 

Outdoor Track & Field Program – Week 8
 Mon. June 10 6:30 pm St. Michaels Track, Bolton, ON
 Tues. June 11 6:00 pm St. Michaels Track, Bolton, ON
 Wed. June 12 5:00 pm Terry Fox Track, Bramalea, ON

 

Summer Recreational Session Begins

 

Outdoor Track & Field Program – Week 9
 Mon. June 17 6:30 pm St. Michaels Track, Bolton, ON
 Wed. June 19 6:30 pm St. Michaels Track, Bolton, ON
 Thurs. June 20 6:30 pm St. Michaels Track, Bolton, ON
 Sun. June 23 10:30 am Humberview Track, Bolton, ON

 

Outdoor Track & Field Program – Week 10
 Mon. June 24 6:30 pm St. Michaels Track, Bolton, ON
 Wed. June 26 6:30 pm St. Michaels Track, Bolton, ON
 Thurs. June 27 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Sat. June 29 10:30 am St. Michaels Track, Bolton, ON

 

Outdoor Track & Field Program – Week 11
 Mon. July 1 10:30 am St. Michaels Track, Bolton, ON
 Wed. July 3 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Thurs. July 4 6:30 pm St. Michaels Track, Bolton, ON

 

Outdoor Track & Field Program – Week 12
 Mon. July 8 10:30 am St. Michaels Track, Bolton, ON
 Wed. July 10 6:30 pm St. Michaels Track, Bolton, ON
 Thurs. July 11 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON

 

Outdoor Track & Field Program – Week 13
 Mon. July 15 6:30 pm St. Michaels Track, Bolton, ON
 Wed. July 17 6:30 pm St. Michaels Track, Bolton, ON
 Thurs. July 18 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Sun. July 21 10:30 am St. Michaels Track, Bolton, ON

 

Outdoor Track & Field Program – Week 14
 Mon. July 22 6:30 pm St. Michaels Track, Bolton, ON
 Wed. July 24 6:30 pm St. Michaels Track, Bolton, ON
 Thurs. July 25 6:30 pm St. Michaels Track, Bolton, ON

 

Outdoor Track & Field Program – Week 15
 Mon. July 29 6:30 pm St. Michaels Track, Bolton, ON
 Wed. July 31 6:30 pm St. Michaels Track, Bolton, ON
 Thurs. August 1 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON

 

Outdoor Track & Field Program – Week 16
 Mon. August 5 10:30 am St. Michaels Track, Bolton, ON
 Tues. August 6 6:30 pm St. Michaels Track, Bolton, ON

 

Workout Locations

The North Hill Park is located at 14051 Regional Road 50, Bolton. Enter the parking lot of the Centre for Recreation & Wellness at 14111 Hwy 50, Bolton & proceed to the baseball diamonds.

 
The Terry Fox Track is located in Chingacousy Park at 9050 Bramalea Rd, Brampton.

 
The Mayfield Track is located at 5000 Mayfield Rd, Caledon.

 
The St. Michael Track is located at 9130 Columbia Way, Bolton, ON.

 
The Humberview Track is located at 135 Kingsview Dr, Bolton, ON.