Workouts

Cross Country

 

Cross Country Program – Week 1
 Mon. August 26 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Wed. August 28 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Thurs. August 29 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Sat. August 31 10:30 am Humberview Track, Bolton, ON

 

Cross Country Program – Week 2
 Mon. September 2 10:30 am Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Wed. September 4 6:30 pm Dicks Dam, Bolton, ON
 Thurs. September 5 6:30 pm Dicks Dam, Bolton, ON
 Sat. September 7 10:30 am Humberview Track, Bolton, ON

 

Cross Country Program – Week 3
 Mon. September 9 6:30 pm Caledon Trailway, Palgrave, ON
 Wed. September 11 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Thurs. September 12 6:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON

 

Cross Country Program – Week 4
 Mon. September 16 6:00 pm Palgrave Forest, Palgrave, ON
 Wed. September 18 6:00 pm Palgrave Forest, Palgrave, ON
 Thurs. September 19 6:00 pm Palgrave Forest, Palgrave, ON
 Sat. September 21 10:30 am Albion Hills, Palgrave, ON

 

Cross Country Program – Week 5
 Mon. September 23 6:00 pm Palgrave Forest, Palgrave, ON
 Wed. September 25 6:00 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Thurs. September 26 6:00 pm Albion Hills, Palgrave, ON
 Sat. September 28 10:30 am Albion Hills, Palgrave, ON

 

Cross Country Program – Week 6
 Mon. September 30 5:30 pm Albion Hills, Palgrave, ON
 Wed. October 2 5:30 pm Albion Hills, Palgrave, ON
 Thurs. October 3 5:30 pm Albion Hills, Palgrave, ON

 

Cross Country Program – Week 7
 Mon. October 7 5:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Wed. October 9 5:30 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Thurs. October 10 5:30 pm Palgrave Forest, Palgrave, ON
 Sun. October 13 10:30 am Palgrave Forest, Palgrave, ON

 

Cross Country Program – Week 8
 Mon. October 14 10:30 am Dicks Dam, Bolton, ON
 Wed. October 16 5:30 pm Dicks Dam, Bolton, ON
 Thurs. October 17 5:30 pm Dicks Dam, Bolton, ON
 Sat. October 19 10:30 am Caledon Trailway, Palgrave, ON

 

Cross Country Program – Week 9
 Mon. October 21 5:00 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Wed. October 23 5:00 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Thurs. October 24 5:00 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Sun. October 27 10:30 am Palgrave Forest, Palgrave, ON

 

Cross Country Program – Week 10
 Mon. October 28 5:00 pm Palgrave Forest, Palgrave, ON
 Wed. October 30 5:00 pm Palgrave Forest, Palgrave, ON
 Sun. November 3 10:30 am Palgrave Forest, Palgrave, ON

 

Cross Country Program – Week 11
 Mon. November 4 4:00 pm Dicks Dam, Bolton, ON
 Wed. November 6 4:00 pm Humberview Track, Bolton, ON
 Thurs. November 7 4:00 pm Dicks Dam, Bolton, ON

 

Workout Locations

The Humberview Track is located at 135 Kingsview Dr, Bolton, ON.

 
Dick’s Dam is located on Glasgow Rd, Bolton near Edelweiss Park. Park in the lot by the beach volleyball courts.
 

 
Caledon Trailway is on Brawton Dr. just west of Hwy. 50 in Palgrave.
 

 
Palgrave Forest is on the west side of Hwy. 50 just north of Zimmerman Drive in Palgrave. Park in the lot by the Palgrave Forest sign.
 

 
Albion Hills Conservation Area is located just south of Palgrave at 16500 Hwy 50, Bolton. Meet at the chalet.
 

 
North Hill Park is the baseball park beside the Caledon Centre for Recreation & Wellness.